Realtors

@ Properties

Nancy Gold
210 S. Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048
847-367-0500
Nancy@Nancygoldrocks.com

BAIRD & WARNER

Mark Munro MBA, ABR, SRES, SFR
754 W. Northwest Highway
Barrington, IL 60010
847-477-6937
Mark.Munro@Bairdwarner.com

BAIRD & WARNER

Gabi Gates
2731 Pfingston Road
Glenview, IL 60026
847-477-9952
Gabi.Gates@Bairdwarner.com
www.GoWithGabi.com

BAIRD & WARNER

Marlene Rubenstein, SRES
1920 Sheridan Road
Highland Park, IL 60035
847-565-6666
rubensteinforxteam@@Bairdwarner.com
www.marlenerubenstein.com

Century 21 Affiliated

Kathleen Ricketts
121-123 South Randall Road
Algonquin, IL 60102
847-302-1395
847-890-6132- Fax
Ricketts@realtor.com
www.kathleenricketts.com

Coldwell Banker Honig-Bell

Holly Kelps SRES Realtor
10 W. Main Street
Cary, IL 60013
847-542-9934
hkelps@usa.net
http://www.holly55.com

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Naperville

Catherine Terpstra
967 W. 75th Street
Naperville, IL 60565
630-707-2280
catherinesellshomes@gmail.com
www.catherinesellshomes.net

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Wheaton

Roger Fox
623 Naperville Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-877-7777
630-593-5724 - Fax
roger.fox@cbexchange.com
www.rogerfox.net

Exit Realty Redefined

Janice Burke, SRES
1706 W. Algonquin Rd.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
630-768-5860
Janice@janiceburke.com

RE/MAX Center

James Tiernan, Military Relocation Specialist & SRES Realtor
100 N. Atkinson
Grayslake, IL 60030
847-231-7622 - Office
847-970-2757- Mobile
jtiernan@remax.net

RE/MAX at home

Ginny Opsahl
3215 W. Algonquin Road
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
847-732-6072 - Mobile
Ginny@GinnyOSellsHomes.com
www.ginnyosellshomes.com

Re/Max Showcase

James Smith
5445 Grand Ave. #200
Gurnee, IL 60031
847-274-8301
224-538-3010- Fax
jim@jdshomes.net
http://www.jdshomes.net

Re/Max Suburban

Cheryl Shurtz
1417 N. Main Street
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-868-6322
Cheryl@CLSHomes.com
http://www.CLSHomes.com

Re/Max Suburban

Linda Dressler SRES Realtor
847-809-1257
linda@lindadressler.com